Faculty contacts

Find University Alumni and Development contacts

Architecture, Building and Planning

Alumni and Stakeholder Relations Coordinator
Simon Elchlepp
Phone
+61 3 9035 5945
Email
simon.elchlepp@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Development Manager
Andrew Middleton
Phone
+61 3 2224 2535
Email
miaj@unimelb.edu.au

Arts

Manager, Alumni and Industry Relations
Brenton Porter
Phone
+61 3 8344 0955
Email
brenton.porter@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Development Manager
Julie du Plessis
Phone
+61 3 9035 9577
Email
julie.du@unimelb.edu.au

Business and Economics

Alumni Relations Manager
Jenny Williams
Phone
+61 3 9035 6539
Email
jennifer.williams1@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Development Manager
Kate Eddy
Phone
+61 3 8344 2710
Email
kate.eddy@unimelb.edu.au

Engineering

Alumni and Stakeholder Relations Coordinator
Stacey Rusinova
Phone
+61 3 8344 0231
Email
stacey.rusinova@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Development Manager
Ben Watts
Phone
+61 434 660 249
Email
ben.watts@unimelb.edu.au

Melbourne Graduate School of Education

Alumni Relations Coordinator
María Henríquez
Phone
+61 3 8344 6203
Email
maria.henriquez@unimelb.edu.au
Development Officer
Tracey Houston
Phone
+61 3 8344 3197
Email
tracey.houston@unimelb.edu.au

Law

Alumni Relations Manager
Triada Papadimitriou
Phone
+61 3 8344 4367
Email
triada.papadimitriou@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Development Manager
Anushka Wijesooriya
Phone
+61 3 8344 8156
Email
anushka.wijesooriya@unimelb.edu.au

Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences

Alumni Relations Manager
Kirsty Hooper
Phone
+61 3 8344 5145
Email
khooper@unimelb.edu.au
Director of Advancement
Oonagh Kane
Phone
+61 3 8344 1961
Email
oonagh.kane@unimelb.edu.au

Science

Alumni and Stakeholder Relations Manager
Karl Brown
Phone
+61 3 8344 9366
Email
karl.brown@unimelb.edu.au
Development Manager
Penny Fairbank
Phone
+61 3 8344 3792
Email
fairbank@unimelb.edu.au

Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences

Alumni Relations
Maree Blackburn
Phone
+61 3 8344 8154
Email
maree.blackburn@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Development Manager
Jill McKenna
Phone
+61 3 8344 2071
Email
jill.mckenna@unimelb.edu.au
Development Officer
Cat Graveson
Phone
+61 3 9035 5162
Email
cat.graveson@unimelb.edu.au

Fine Arts and Music

Development Manager
Peter Barron
Phone
+61 3 9035 9854
Email
p.barron@unimelb.edu.au
Development Officer
Millicent Perry
Phone
+61 3 8344 7127
Email
millicent.perry@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Engagement and Partnerships Coordinator
Eric Gardiner
Phone
+61 3 9035 9364
Email
eric.gardiner1@unimelb.edu.au
Engagement and Partnership Manager
Susan Bird
Phone
+61 3 9035 9360
Email
sabird@unimelb.edu.au